All Songs by Ross William Perry

Underneath Your Flame (2:13)
Never On Time (3:16)
Over You (4:07)
Diamond (3:56)
Giddy Up (2:57)
Tears (2:50)
Love Me (3:21)
Going Out Walking (2:21)
Katie (She's Everything Right) (2:30)
Hot Little Date (2:36)
Pretreat (2:00)
Jerry's Song (2:43)
Reprise (4:26)
Snowfall (3:08)

Ross William Perry: Guitar, Vocals, Bass Guitar 
Marcus Bohn: Drums, Percussion 
Jared Schmidt: Bass Guitar 
Zach Schmidt: Drums 
Tommy Taylor: Drums, Percussion  
Glen Fukunaga: Bass Guitar 
Bukka Allen: Piano, Organ 

Production Credits 
Recorded at Home Bass Studios, Minnetonka, MN and Engineered by John Hartley 
Recorded at BNC Studio, Hugo, MN and Engineered by Daryl Bolicek 
Recorded at Congress House Studio, Austin, TX and Engineered by Andre Moran & Mark Hallman 
Co-produced by Tommy Taylor 
All song mixed and mastered by Mark Hallman 
Photography by Deb Chial 
Artwork by Anna DePagter 
All songs published by SHINEYTUNES, BMI 
Ross is endorsed by GHS String

To The Other Side

All songs by Ross William Perry

Enough For Greed (3:30)
Blind Side Of The Room (3:44)
Pay My Dues (3:08
Mystic Ride (5:06)
Got It Bad (3:37)
My Light (3:18)
I Wanna (3:03)
Could I Be Yours (4:20)
I’ll Make You Mine (4:13)
Eternal Love Dance (4:35)

Ross William Perry: Guitars, Bass Guitar and Vocals 
Eron Woods: Drums and Percussion 
Damon Lee: Bass Guitar on Pay My Dues and Got It Bad 

Production Credits 
Recorded At: Winterland Studios, The Terrarium and Flowers Studios in Minneapolis 
Engineers: Todd Fitzgerald, Rob Oesterlin, Peter Anderson 
Mixed: Peter Anderson at Flowers Studios 
Mastered: Tom Garneau at Audioactive 
All Songs Written by Ross William Perry 
All Songs Published by SHINEYTUNES, BMI 

Dedicated to the memory of my mother Cheryl Perry Enos.

Ross William Perry CD The Move

The Move

All songs by Ross William Perry

The Move
Too Much Of This
Without You
Take It All
Another Deal Gone Bad
Everything's Alright
Drive Me Wild
One Night Stand
Almond Sundae

Ross William Perry: vocals, guitars, and percussion 
Scott Schultz: drums and percussion 
Brad Pelkey: bass guitar and percussion 
Tom Garneau and Jimmy Silloway: percussion 

Production Credits 
Produced By: Ross William Perry 
Executive Producer: Ross William Perry 
Pre Production: Imagine Studios 
Recorded at: Apple Road Studios 
Engineer: Jimmy Silloway 
Mixed/Mastered at: Audioactive Studios by Tom Garneau 
Package Design: Jen Taylor/www.vividpix.com 
Photography: Scott Allen & Jen Taylor 
Ross is endorsed by GHS Strings and D'Andrea Picks